Latest Products https://www.mineralandgeneral.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:47:46 +0530 en-us https://www.mineralandgeneral.in Refined Sunflower Oil https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/refined-sunflower-oil-tzsfo2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/refined-sunflower-oil-tzsfo2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cooking Oil that is extracted from quality raw seeds with high oil content. It is properly processed and is packed under hygienic condition. Further, it is considered as a rich source of Vitamin E and other nutrients. we offers Olive Oils, Crude and Refined Sunflower oil, Corn, Soybean and Canola Oils. We are producing with quality, environment and hygiene standards.   Physical properties Appearance: No residue at 40 deg. C Cold test: Min.48 hours at 0 deg. C Colour: Max.1.2 red, lovibond tintometer 5/20 inch Refractive index:1.465-1.475 at 40 deg. C Density:0.91-0.92 g/cm3 at 20 deg. C Volatile matter: Max.0.07 % at 105 deg. C Taste : Excellent Odor : None - not sensed   Chemical specifications %free fatty acids (ffa): Max 0.1 % ash (*): Max.0.05 Saponification value:190.32 koh/g. Of oil Iodine value:134.13 (wijs-hanus method) Peroxide:0.2 meq/KG. Of oil % soap:0.0005 % unsaponifiable matter: Max.0.12 Impurities: None % saturated fat(-ty acids):8-12 % unsaturated fat(-ty acids):87-91 Feeding energy: 900 kcal Iron : < 0.02 mg/lt Fatty acid composition : C14:0 :0.06 C16:0 :5.77 C18:0 :4.1 C18:1 :27.3 C18:2 :59.2 C20:0 :0.27 C18:3 :0.25 Soyabean Seeds https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/soyabean-seeds-tzsb2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/soyabean-seeds-tzsb2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer after sales service for our client such as OEM service, logo printing, labeling and branding, packing and we ensure safe delivery and transportation to buyer port of discharge ot place of delivery.  We render third party inspection before shipment so as to ensure product conformity and up to standards and we assit our buyer in custom clearance and If your markets have any special requirements, please let us know so we can help you with the neccessary. Cashew Nuts https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Grade: White Wholes: W240, W280, W290, W320, W450 W500  Scorched Wholes: SW, SW180, SW210, SW240, SW320, SW450, SW500 S (Splits): LWP(Large white pieces), SWP(Small white pieces) Sesame Seeds https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/sesame-seeds-tzs2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/sesame-seeds-tzs2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply all kinds of Sesame Seeds with best quality, competitive price and prompt shipment for you. Sisal Fiber https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/sisal-fiber-tzsf2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/sisal-fiber-tzsf2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sisal, with the botanical name Agave sisalana, is a species of Agave native to southern Mexico but widely cultivated and naturalized in many other countries. It yields a stiff fibre used in making various products. The term sisal may refer either to the plant's common name or the fibre, depending on the contex. Black Pepper Seeds https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/black-pepper-seeds-tzb2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/black-pepper-seeds-tzb2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Piper nigrum is a flowering vine in the family Piperaceae, cultivated for its fruit, which is usually dried and used as a spice and seasoning, known as a pepperco. When fresh and fully mature, it is about 5 mm in diameter and dark red, and contains a single seed, like all drupes. Coffee Beans https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/coffee-beans.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/coffee-beans.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are direct producers and suppliers of good quality Coffee and Cocoa Beans of different types. We sell at affordable CIF and FOB prices to reliable buyers. We also gear at establishing a long lasting business relationship with buyers at very favorable conditions. Below is our list of product we offer. Green Robusta Coffee Beans Arabica Coffee Beans Roasted Coffee Beans. Red Kidney Beans https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As a direct & reliable Processor of Edible Beans Products in Tanzania, we have own processing Factory and Warehouse , the products have got HACCP Certification, ISO22000:2020 Certification, QS Certification. It’s no problem for us to supply you Fresh Crop Premium Quality Light Speckled Kidney Beans ( Sugar Beans /Pinto Beans ), White Kidney Beans, Red Kidney Beans, Small Black Beans etc. at competitive prices .   Size : 180-200 PCS/100G, 200-220 PCS/100G ( Long shape ) 200-220 PCS/100G, 220-240 PCS/100G ( Oval shape ) 160-180 PCS/100G, 180-200 PCS/100G ( Round shape ) Green Mung Beans https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/green-mung-beans-tzgmb2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/green-mung-beans-tzgmb2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Top quality hps Urad bean seeds. 3.6mm/3.8mm two choices for you. High germination rate (98%) tested by us laboratory Copper Wire Scrap https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/copper-wire-scrap-tzcws2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/copper-wire-scrap-tzcws2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap grade 1 copper scrap not mixed with specification C11000 Electrolytic tough pitch Berry Copper (ETP) Content 99.9%. Cu%: 99.9% Element...0.005... (%) Copper..99.99... % (Min.) Lead...0.005.... % (Max.) Bismuth...0.5.. % (Max.) Total impurities...0.3.. % (Max.)   Copper No. 2 kinds of alloy Wire cooper without lines, containing impurity, contain Copper quantity for 96% (minimum content 94%). Shall not contain excessive lead and tin change of copper wire, welding of copper, brass and bronze line, excessive oil, prohibition and nonmetal,crisp, burning line, utterly margin of fine copper and excessive sexual yarn. Need appropriate means to remove dirt. Birch Shall consist of clean, untinned, uncoated, unalloyedrncopper wire and cable, not smaller than No. 16 B & S wire gauge, free of burnt wire which is brittle Used Rail Scrap https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/used-rail-scrap-tzur2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/used-rail-scrap-tzur2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We engage in metal materials, metal products, steel products, i.e. ferrosilicon, titanium iron, silicon ferrozirconium, ferrovanadium, ferrowolfranium, mg-ferrosilicon-rare-earthrnalloy, ferromolybdenum, ferrochromium products, ferromanganese products; non-ferrous metal products, i.e. stibium ingot, silicon-calcium, silicon manganese, zinc-alum alloy, zinc ingot, lead ingot, chrome powder, magnesium ingot, aluminium ingot/ coil/ can/ scrap, copper ingot/wire/ sheet/ scrap, Plastic and Polymer Scrap, Plastic Raw Material Granules, Rubber Scrap, Paper Scrap, etc.   Chemical Composition : C:0.06 - 0.082%  Mn:0.75 - 1.05% SI:0.13 - 0.28% P: Max 0.035% S: Max 0.045% Ar: Max 0.15% Copper Cathode Plates https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/copper-cathode-plates-tzc20022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/copper-cathode-plates-tzc20022.htm Wed, 09 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cathode Copper 99.99% with good quality Copper Cathode Grade A Purity: purity 99.99%-99.97% min Weight per Sheet:125kg copper cathode Grade A Cu 99.95- 99.99 %1.Weight of each sheet:      125kgs (+/- 1%)2.Net weight of each pallet:  2mts (+/- 1%)3.Min. weight in each container:    20mts approx.4.Gross weight of each container:  22.20mts approx.Chemical compositionCopper (Cu) min%   99.99%-99.97% minOther materials may be present which are described below: Pure Gold Bar https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/pure-gold-bar-tzglod2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/pure-gold-bar-tzglod2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are miners and exporters of Au GOLD Bars exporter, We work with other local miners of GOLD we have DUST,BAR AND BULLION Available for sale at a considerable price of GOLD DUST OF 22 to 23 CARAT with the PURITY OF 99.98 PERCENT PURITY so we are long only to serious buyers and mandate Green Cardamom Pods https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/green-cardamom-pods-tzgc2022.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/green-cardamom-pods-tzgc2022.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes Available:- Medium Green - 5.5mm to 7mm Green Bold – 6mm to 7mm Jumbo Bold – 6.5 mm to 8mm Super Bold – 7.5 mm to 8mm Maize Seeds https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/maize-seeds-tzwc2021.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/maize-seeds-tzwc2021.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 WHITE AND YELLOW CORN, MAIZE WHOLE KERNEL yellow maize is a variety of sweet corn. Its ears are wrapped in tightly bound lime-hued husks with silks and a tassel that extend out from the tip. Freshly harvested yellow corn at its peak ripeness is sweet, offering flavors of almond and sugar, the kernels so succulent, the skin pops as you bite into it. As the corn matures, the kernels lose their milky consistency giving way to a starchy and doughy consistency. At this point, the corn is considered a grain crop and is best suited for processing or feedstock. Indian Pulses https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/metal-scrap.htm https://www.mineralandgeneral.in/metal-scrap.htm Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530